Town Council

Town Council Members

Photo of Scott Deyoe
Scott Deyoe
President Town Council Town Council / Board of Zoning Appeals / Howard County Recycling
Photo of Mr. Todd Everling
Mr. Todd Everling
Vice President Town Council Town Council/Planning Commission/Water Committee/Wastewater Committee/Landfill Committee
Photo of Ashley Howell
Ashley Howell
Town Council Town Council/Park Committee/Landfill Committee/Street Committee
Photo of Mr. Mark Lantz
Mr. Mark Lantz
Town Council Town Council/Park Committee/Police Committee/Water Committee

Mission Statement:  To serve with integrity and address all concerns of residents; to manage funds wisely; to provide a safe and secure environment; and to improve the culture.